This Is Not My First Blog…!

People normally say changing means you’ve gone through some stuff…trust me…I have. This will not be like my other blog. I will not be going on and on about things that dont really matter to me.

I dont feel like the average 24 year old. Im not into the same things. I just dont want to be like everyone else. I am no longer that girl you perhaps knew in High School. Nor am I the girl who drank like she didnt care. I am Yolanda. A mustard seed that can move a mountain. A girl who struggles with faith and hope. A fragile but warm heart. I am Yolanda and this is my becoming.

Stay with me.☺

Leave a Reply

